Event report  •  Committees  •  Communication - Press  •  The Chamber  •  Committee

Throwback - FNZCCI 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM)

It was an important night for the FNZCCI with our Annual General Meeting (AGM) and the renewal of our board members.

We are very pleased to announce the arrival of Matt Betron and would like to thanks Elodie Marc Tubeuf for all her contributions during the last year. The rest of our team has been reelected for the year 2021-2022.

Your board members for the year 2021-2022: 

Thibault Beaujot - President

Madeleine Colombie - Vice-President

Helene Toury - Vice-President

Matt Betron - Board Member

Benoit Midol - Board Member

Agnes Baekelandt - Board Member

Frederik Cornu - Board Member


Kaison Chang - Board Member

Doug Cameron - Board Member

Pierre Bourgeois - Board Member

We would like to thank you all for your trust.

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!