Meet the team

Agnes Baekelandt Co-President
Madeleine Colombie Co-President
Frederik Cornu Vice-President
Helene Toury Vice-President
Kaison Chang Treasurer
Jeanne Nicolas Operations and Business Development Manager
Gina Deerness-Plesner Event & Communication Manager
Katrina Challet French Pacific Bilateral Trade Coordinator
Christine Connon Secretary & General Enquiries
Thibault Beaujot Board Member
Matt Betron Board Member
Troy Gilchrist Board Member
David Maucor Board Member
Audrey Snowden Board Member
Clint Tawharu Board Member

Our Ex Officio

Cecilia Madeleine Official representative of New Caledonia to New Zealand
Stephanie Morley Trade and Investment Commissioner Business France Sydney
Eric Soulier Head of Culture, Education & Science - Embassy of France in New Zealand
Alban Goullet Allard President - New Caledonia Trade & Invest
Stephane Chin Loy President - CCI French Polynesia (CCISM)
Kari White International Market Manager, Europe - NZTE
Pauline GIROT DE LANGLADE Economic Counsellor for Australia & the Pacific - French Treasury
Joe Fuavao Senior Adviser, Pacific Connections - Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Colin Ballantine Foreign Policy Officer - Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Stay informed

Subscribe to our newsletter!