Meet the board

Thibault Beaujot President
Madeleine Colombie Vice-President
Helene Toury Vice-President
Pascal Gamet Treasurer
Christine Connon Secretary & general enquiries
Vincent Labrador Operations and Business Development Manager
Elodie Marc-Tubeuf Board Member
Benoit Midol Board Member
Agnes Baekelandt Board Member
Zoe Pajot-Mellano Board Member
Frederik Cornu Board Member
Kaison Chang Board Member
Doug Cameron Board Member
Pierre Bourgeois Board Member
Marion Salamon Event Manager
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin